Timetable

Daily Time Table

07:45 – 08:00 – Register

08:00 – 08:45 – Periode 1

08:45 – 09:30 – Periode 2

09:30 – 10:15 – Periode 3

10:15 – 10:45 – Pouse

10:45 – 11:30 – Periode 4

11:30 – 12:15 – Periode 5

12:15 – 12:30 – Pouse

12:30 – 13:15 – Periode 6

13:15 – 13:55 – Periode 7

13:55 – 14:00 – Register

Teachers per Class

Grade Teacher Cell Number Email adress
Gr 9E  Santjie  083 564 2203 sanna@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 8 Martie 083 409 4143 martie@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 9A Petro 082 324 3589 petro@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 10A Anna-Marie 082 559 4747 anna-marie@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 12A Estie 082 497 9367 estie@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 10E Franchelle 083 408 1449 franchelle@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 11A Elta 084 504 2205 elta@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 11E Karen 082 577 1519 karen@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 12E Clarize 079 927 8857 clarize@3dacademy.co.za
Admin Maryke 066 242 0586 admin@3dacademy.co.za