Timetable

Daily Time Table

Morning session: (Grade 8 – 10)

7:30 – 7:45 Register

7:45 – 8:30 Period 1

8:30 – 9:15 Period 2

9:15 – 10:00 Period 3

10:00 – 10:20 Brake

10:20 – 11:05 Period 4

11:05 – 11:50 Period 5

11:50 – 12:00 Register

 

Afternoon session: (Grade 11 – 12)

12:15 – 12:30 Register

12:30 – 13:15 Period 1

13:15 – 14:00 Period 2

14:00 – 14:20 Brake

14:20 – 15:05 Period 3

15:05 – 15:50 Period 4

15:50 – 16:00 Register

Teachers per Class

Grade Teacher Cell Number Email adress
Gr 8A  Santjie  083 564 2203 sanna@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 8A Martie 083 409 4143 martie@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 8E Petro 082 324 3589 petro@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 9 A Anna-Marie 082 559 4747 anna-marie@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 9E Estie 082 497 9367 estie@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 9E Franchelle 083 408 1449 franchelle@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 10A1 Elta 084 504 2205 elta@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 10A2 Karen 082 577 1519 karen@3dacademy.co.za
Gr 11 Elsabe 071 429 8023 elsabe@3dacademy.co.za
Admin Maryke 066 242 0586 admin@3dacademy.co.za